Editorial board

Chairman:
Dr. B. Hajimohammadi
Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran
(Email: b.hajimohammadi@gmail.com) 
Editor-in-Chief:
Dr. G. Eslami 
Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran
(Email: eslami_g2000@yahoo.com)
Deputy Editor:
Dr. H. Zandi    
Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran
(Email: hengameh_zandi@yahoo.com)         
 
Honorary Editor:  
Dr. M.H. Ehrampoush
Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran
(Email: ehrampoush@ssu.ac.ir)                          
Associate Editors:
Dr. S. Cavallero
Universita degli Studi di Roma La Sapienza, Roma, Italy
(Email: serena.cavallero@uniroma1.it)
Dr. F. Frikha
University of Sfax, Sfax, Tunisia (Email: frikha_fakher@yahoo.fr)
Dr. A.R. Satoskar
Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center, Columbus, United States
(Email: abhay.satoskar@osumc.edu)
International Editorial Board
Dr. A.M. Alzohairy
Zagazig University, Zagazig, Egypt
(Email: alzohairy@yahoo.com)

 
Dr. E. Brunetti
Fondazione IRCCS Policlinico San Matteo, Pavia, Italy
(Email:  enrico.brunetti@unipv.it)

 
Dr. C. Carrasco-López
Instituto de Química Física Rocasolano, Madrid, Spain
(Email: cesar.cl@nyu.edu)

 
Dr. A. Ezzaher
Universite de Monastir, Laboratory of Biochemistry and Toxicology, Monastir, Tunisia (Email: ezzaherasma@yahoo.fr)

 
Dr. R. Garcia-Fernandez
Universidad de La Habana, Cuba
(Email: rossana.gf@gmail.com)

 
Dr. H. Hosseini
Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
(Email: hedayat@sbmu.ac.ir)

 
Dr. G.H.R. Jahed-Khaniki
Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
(Email: ghjahed@sina.tums.ac.ir)

 
Dr. M. Janghorbani
Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran
(Email: janghorbani@yahoo.com)

 
Dr. A.H. Mahvi
Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
(Email:  ahmahvi@yahoo.com)

 
Dr. S. Mason
University of Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom
(Email: s.mason@leeds.ac.uk)

 
Dr. G. Moré
Universidad Nacional de La Plata, La Plata, Argentina
(Email: gastonmore@fcv.unlp.edu.ar)

 
Dr. S. Peletto
Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale del Piemonte, Torino, Italy
(Email: simone.peletto@izsto.it)

 
Dr. F. Radouani
Institut Pasteur du Maroc, Casablanca, Morocco
(Email:  radouani@hotmail.com)

 
Dr. D. Sereno
Maladies Infectieuses et Vecteurs : Ecologie, Genetique, Evolution et Controle, Montpellier, France (Email: denis.sereno@ird.fr)

 
Dr. M.M. Soltan Dallal
Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
(Email: soltanda@sina.tums.ac.ir)
Dr. K.W. Witwer
The Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, Baltimore, United States
(Email: kwitwer1@gmail.com)
 
 
 
Administrative Assistant: Safiyehsadat Heydari
Technical Coordinator: Neda Mollakhalili Meybodi
English Editor: Behrooz Hajimohammadi
Statistics Consultant: Dr. Ali Dehghani, Dr. Hosein Falahzadeh, Amin Rahimzade
Art Director: Ali Reza Ameri       


CAPTCHA code
View: 10269 Time(s)   |   Print: 714 Time(s)   |   Email: 31 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)


© 2018 All Rights Reserved | Journal of food quality and hazards control

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb